"This is a happy song about a happy song, and that is what I need right now"

Slutlåten ifrån filmen jag precis såg, den är underbaar
(Jag infogar inte låten från youtube då det förstör hela filmen om man vill se den)
För alla andra är det bara att trycka HÄR Jag lovar låten är verkligen sådär feelgood!


Kate Mara - Sing Happy

Sing me a Happy song about Robins in spring
Sing me a happy song
with a happy ending.
Some cheerful rondelet about catching the ring
Sing Happy

Sing me a sonnett all about rolling in gold
Some peppy melody about rainbows blending
Nothing with phrases saying you’re out in the cold
Sing Happy

Tell me tomorrow’s gonna be peaches and cream
Assure me clouds are lined with a silver lining
Say how you’ve realized an impossible dream
Sing me a happy song
No need reminding me that it all fell apart
I need no lyrics singing of stormy weather
There’s quite enough around me that’s breaking my heart
Sing

Sing a hallelujah and get up and shout
Tell me the sun is shining around the corner
Whoever’s interested in helping me out
Please keep it happy.

I’m only in the market for long loud laughter
I’ll let you serenade me till dawn comes along
Just make it a happy
Keep it a happy song.

 


Skriv era tankar och kommentarer så är ni snälla :)
Postat av: Anna

Lycka till med bowlingen med syrran, hoppas att du vinner. Kram

2011-02-16 @ 09:42:24
Postat av: Sofia

Ha så kul på bowlingen, jag håller tummarna för att du får in en massa strikes och klår syrran. Kramar.

2011-02-17 @ 11:50:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0